The Western Lacrosse Association has announced the following award winners from the 2016 regular season:

Maitland Award- Justin Goodwin (New Westminster)

Rookie of the Year- Ryan Lee (Nanaimo)

Coach of the Year- Rob Williams (Maple Ridge)

Outstanding goaltender- Zak Boychuk (Burnaby)

Defensive Player of the Year- Brett Mydske (Langley)

Unsung Hero- Chris Wardle (Victoria)

Regular Season Scoring Leader- Rhys Duch (Victoria)

Three Star Award- Rhys Duch (Victoria)

Most Valuable Player- Rhys Duch (Victoria)

1st All-Star Team- Zak Boychuk (Goaltender, Burnaby), Brett Mydske (Defense, Langley), Justin Goodwin (Defense, New Wetminster), Rhys Duch (Forward, Victoria), Robert Church (Forward, Burnaby), Mike Mallory (Forward, Maple Ridge)

2nd All-Star Team- Frank Scigliano (Goaltender, Maple Ridge), Ian Hawksbee (Defense, New Westminster), Kevin Neufeld (Defense, Coquitlam), Logan Schuss (Forward, New Westminster), Cory Conway (Forward, Victoria), Corey Small (Forward, Victoria)